Unser Team

Unser Team.

Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführung

Thilo Strack

Thilo Strack

Geschäftsführer

Kontakt

Mail  t.strack@ret.de
Telefon  +49 621 7296569-10
Zentrale  +49 621 7296569-0
Fax  +49 621 7296569-28

Disposition & Administration

Disposition & Administration

Ralf List

Ralf List

Betriebsleiter

Kontakt

Mail  r.list@ret.de
Telefon  +49 621 7296569-11
Zentrale  +49 621 7296569-0
Fax  +49 621 7296569-28
Tobias Jandausch

Tobias Jandausch

Projektleiter

Kontakt

Mail  t.jandausch@ret.de
Telefon  +49 621 7296569-12
Zentrale  +49 621 7296569-0
Fax  +49 621 7296569-28
Viola Strack

Viola Strack

Buchhaltung

Kontakt

Mail  v.strack@ret.de
Zentrale  +49 621 7296569-0
Fax  +49 621 7296569-28

Vertrieb

Vertrieb

Steffen Lang

Steffen Lang

Vertriebsleiter

Kontakt

Mail  s.lang@ret.de
Telefon  +49 621 7296569-14
Zentrale  +49 621 7296569-0
Fax  +49 621 7296569-28
Klaus-Peter Lemke

Klaus-Peter Lemke

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Kontakt

Mail  k.lemke@ret.de
Telefon  +49 5121 262680
Zentrale  +49 621 7296569-0
Fax  +49 621 7296569-28
Markus Maslowski

Markus Maslowski

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Kontakt

Mail  m.maslowski@ret.de
Telefon  +49 621 7296569-21
Zentrale  +49 621 7296569-0
Fax  +49 621 7296569-28
Gregor Schwake

Gregor Schwake

Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Kontakt

Mail  g.schwake@ret.de
Telefon  +49 621 7296569-23
Zentrale  +49 621 7296569-0
Fax  +49 621 7296569-28
Moritz Stasek

Moritz Stasek

Auszubildender - Vertrieb

Kontakt

Mail  m.stasek@ret.de
Telefon  +49 621 7296569-20
Zentrale  +49 621 7296569-0
Fax  +49 621 7296569-28
Hendrik Enderle

Hendrik Enderle

Auszubildender - Vertrieb

Kontakt

Mail  h.enderle@ret.de
Telefon  +49 621 7296569-24
Zentrale  +49 621 7296569-0
Fax  +49 621 7296569-28

Technik

Technik

Sven Höchel

Sven Höchel

Projektleiter

Kontakt

Mail  s.hoechel@ret.de
Telefon  +49 621 7296569-22
Zentrale  +49 621 7296569-0
Fax  +49 621 7296569-28
Georg Solf

Georg Solf

Projektleiter

Kontakt

Mail  g.solf@ret.de
Telefon  +49 621 7296569-17
Zentrale  +49 621 7296569-0
Fax  +49 621 7296569-28
Robert Lalk

Robert Lalk

Projekttechniker

Kontakt

Mai  r.lalk@ret.de
Telefon  +49 621 7296569-15
Zentrale  +49 621 7296569-0
Fax  +49 621 7296569-28
Lukas Rösch

Lukas Rösch

Veranstaltungstechniker

Kontakt

Mail  l.roesch@ret.de
Zentrale  +49 621 7296569-0
Fax  +49 621 7296569-28
Jonathan Diel

Jonathan Diel

Veranstaltungstechniker

Kontakt

Mail  j.diel@ret.de
Zentrale  +49 621 7296569-0
Fax  +49 621 7296569-28
Adam Hamid

Adam Hamid

Projekttechniker

Kontakt

Mail  a.hamid@ret.de
Zentrale  +49 621 7296569-0
Fax  +49 621 7296569-28
Lukas Emperle

Lukas Emperle

Auszubildender - Veranstaltungstechniker

Kontakt

Mail  l.emperle@ret.de
Zentrale  +49 621 7296569-0
Fax  +49 621 7296569-28

Lager & Logistik

Lager & Logistik

Hartmut Miess

Hartmut Miess

Lagerleiter

Kontakt

Mail  h.miess@ret.de
Zentrale  +49 621 7296569-0
Fax  +49 621 7296569-28
Maciej Swiniarski

Maciej Swiniarski

Lagerist

Kontakt

Mail  m.swiniarski@ret.de
Zentrale  +49 621 7296569-0
Fax  +49 621 7296569-28
Igor Nikic

Igor Nikic

Lagerist

Kontakt

Mail  i.nikic@ret.de
Zentrale  +49 621 7296569-0
Fax  +49 621 7296569-28
Randy Antwi-Adjei

Randy Antwi-Adjei

Lagerist

Kontakt

Mail  r.antwi-adjei@ret.de
Zentrale  +49 621 7296569-0
Fax  +49 621 7296569-28
Steffen Bronnert

Steffen Bronnert

Auszubildender - Lagerist

Kontakt

Mail  s.bronnert@ret.de
Zentrale  +49 621 7296569-0
Fax  +49 621 7296569-28
Jochen Gebhardt

Jochen Gebhardt

Auszubildender - Lagerist

Kontakt

Mail  j.gebhardt@ret.de
Zentrale  +49 621 7296569-0
Fax  +49 621 7296569-28
Haralambos Drakakis

Haralambos Drakakis

Auszubildender - Lagerist

Kontakt

Mail  h.drakakis@ret.de
Zentrale  +49 621 7296569-0
Fax  +49 621 7296569-28